

PRESIDENT
Lorinda Wichman
Nye County

PRESIDENT ELECT

Laurie Carson White Pine County

VICE PRESIDENT

Kevin Phillips Lincoln County

PAST PRESIDENT

Pat Irwin
Pershing County

Executive Board Member

Tom Collins Clark County

Executive Board Member

Marsha Berkbigler Washoe County

2015 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board consists of County Commissioners unless otherwise noted

Bob Crowell - Carson City Pete Olsen - Churchill County Tom Collins - Clark County Doug Johnson - Douglas County Demar Dahl - Elko County Michelle 'Micki' Bates - Esmeralda County J.J. Goicoechea - Eureka County Jim French – Humboldt County Patsy A. Waits - Lander County Kevin Phillips - Lincoln County Bob Hastings - Lyon County Jerrie Tipton – Mineral County Dan Schinhofen - Nye County Jack McGuffey - Storey County Jeanne Herman - Washoe County NACO Fiscal Officer: Vanessa Stephens - Storey County

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Larry Burtness - County Fiscal Officers Association

Katrinka Russell - Nevada Assessors Association

Tami Rae Spero – Nevada Association of County Clerks and Election Officials

Tim Burch – Nevada Association of County Human Services
Administrators

Tammi Davis - Nevada Association of County Treasurers

Jennifer Chapman - Recorders Association of Nevada

Mark Jackson – Nevada District Attorneys Association

Nevada Judges Association

Bob Roshak - Nevada Sheriffs and Chiefs Association

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES (NACo)

NACo
Board of Directors
Pat Irwin – Pershing Count

Pat Irwin – Pershing County Jerrie Tipton – Mineral County NACo Western Interstate Region (WIR) Jim French - Humbolt County

Demar Dahl - Elko County